Highlight Post

Magazine Covers

Articles & Interviews

New York Wire

Nick Laureano

By Jenny Davidson

Full Press List

Attained by Capital Heat Canada / HONESTGANG 
- in alphabetical order by outlet and artist.

ALL HIP HOP 

NICKI THA GREAT - “Capable” - https://allhiphop.com/music/nicki-tha-great-capable/ 

BEFORE THEY WERE FAMOUS 

JAY HONEST - ArtistOnTheRise - https://www.instagram.com/p/CO1Jx0XBN75/ 

CNTV HOLLYWOOD 

NICKI THA GREAT - People In The News -  https://cntvhollywood.com/people-in-the-newz-nicki-tha-great/ 

JAY HONEST - People In The News - https://cntvhollywood.com/people-in-the-newz-jay-honest/amp/ 

DARK MAGAZINE 

GLAMMY MARS - Announces Release ‘Trespass’ - https://www.magazinedark.com/post/popular-artist-glammy-mars-announces-release-date-for-trespass 

JAIME QUINTINO - Artist Spotlight - https://www.magazinedark.com/post/artist-spotlight-jaime-quintino 

JAY HONEST - Magazine Cover / BREAKTHROUGH ARTIST - https://www.magazinedark.com/post/breakthrough-artist-jay-honest 

MR HOLLYWOOD - Top Actors - https://www.magazinedark.com/post/top-actors-deven-powers 

GENZHIPHOP 

Magazine Cover / Jay Honest Taking Music Industry By Storm - https://www.genzhiphop.com/jay-honest-taking-music-industry-by-storm/ 

GRYND REPORT 

NICKI THA GREAT - Nicki Tha Great transfers her soul to lyrics in new single Casanova - https://www.thegryndreport.com/nicki-tha-great-transfers-her-soul-to-lyrics-in-new-single-casanova/ 

JAY HONEST - Jay Honest distributes Raw Emotion in new single “Different Human” - https://www.thegryndreport.com/jay-honest-distributes-raw-emotion-in-new-single-different-human-iamjayhonest/ 

HIPHOPINDIE 

‘’Baddest In Town’’ / Interview - https://www.hiphopindiemusic.com/2019/11/jay-honest-baddest-in-town-6-questions.html 

HIP HOP MAGZ

Nicki Tha Great - Who is Nicki Tha Great? - https://www.hiphopmagz.com/who-is-new-york-artist-nicki-tha-great/

HIP HOP SINCE 1987 

NICKI THA GREAT - Who Is New York Artist Nicki Tha Great - https://hiphopsince1987.com/2021/music/who-is-new-york-artist-nicki-tha-great/ 

HIPHOPSREVIVAL 

JAY HONEST - Get to know: Jay Honest - https://hiphopsrevival.com/sponsored/get-to-know-jay-honest/ 

HIPHOP OVER EVERYTHING 

JAY HONEST - 'Furnace' - https://www.hiphopovereverything.com/post/canadian-rapper-jay-honest-releases-new-single-furnance 

HIPHOP STARDOM 101 

NICKI THA GREAT - Stadom Magazine 101 - https://issuu.com/hiphopstardom101mag/docs/04_stardom101_june_issue_2021_deezy/s/12435403 

HONK MAGAZINE 

JAY HONEST - “Ca$h Gun$” - https://honkmagazine.com/jayhonest-choyce-cincere-release-cah-gun/ 

JAY HONEST - Magazine Cover 2020 Edition - https://honkmagazine.com/jayhonest-cover-honk-magazine-magazine-issue-2020/ 

HUSTLE & GRYND 

NICKI THA GREAT - Nicki Tha Great transfers her soul to lyrics in new single Casanova - http://www.hustleandgrynd.com/nicki-tha-great-transfers-her-soul-to-lyrics-in-new-single-casanova/ 

HYPE OFF LIFE 

NICKI THA GREAT - Nicki Tha Great Proves Openness To Evolution Is The Secret - https://hypeofflife.com/nicki-tha-great-interview/ 

JAY HONEST - Jay Honest Gives Us The 3rd Chapter Of His “Honest Hits” Series - https://hypeofflife.com/jay-honest-honest-hits-3/ 

JAY HONEST - Canadian Rapper Jay Honest & Model Alaska Greyy Take A Trip To The Hospital That Changes Their Lives - https://hypeofflife.com/jay-honest-alaska-greyy/ 

INDIE HIP HOP 

NICKI THA GREAT - “CASANOVA” (VIDEO) - https://www.indiehiphop.com/2021/05/07/nicki-tha-great-casanova-video/ 

JAY HONEST - ‘HELP!’ - https://www.indiehiphop.com/2021/08/09/rising-canadian-indie-hip-hop-star-jay-honest-drops-new-single-help/ 

JAY HONEST - Q&A WITH CANADIAN HIP HOP NEWCOMER JAY HONEST - https://www.indiehiphop.com/2020/04/26/qa-with-canadian-hip-hop-newcomer-jay-honest/?fbclid=IwAR3dkhVmoyAZp6Vn2bltkCBm573N7qTdQYEvq5PBCe9MfVi2MnDZWdkA9uQ 

JAY HONEST - “CASH GUNS” - https://www.indiehiphop.com/2020/08/17/jay-honest-cash-guns-ft-choyce-cincere/ 

JAY HONEST - “HOLIDAY SEASON” (VIDEO) - https://www.indiehiphop.com/2020/12/16/jay-honest-holiday-season-video/ 

JAY HONEST - “TRUE LOVE NEVER DIES“ (SINGLE REVIEW) - https://www.indiehiphop.com/2020/05/07/jay-honest-true-love-never-dies-single-review/ 

JAY HONEST - “FURNACE” (PROD. BY CASHMONEYAP) - https://www.indiehiphop.com/2020/04/18/jay-honest-furnace-prod-by-cashmoneyap/ 

KivoDaily

Nick Laureano - Uses Positivity to Influence the Lives of People - https://www.kivodaily.com/entertainment/how-nick-laureano-uses-positivity-to-influence-the-lives-of-people/

LAwire 

BELLA GREEN - From Humble Beginnings to Burgeoning Success - https://lawire.com/bella-green-from-humble-beginnings-to-burgeoning-success/ 

MEDIUM 

By CAPITAL HEAT CANADA @CapitalHeatCanada 

AKOUL - The Right Reasons, Meet Akoul - https://capitalheatcanada.medium.com/the-right-reasons-meet-akoul-70cd1f38ec8a 

DEADINSIDEBEATZ - PTSD and Hip Hop: DeadInsideBeatz on IONTRUSTASOUL ft. Jay Honest - https://capitalheatcanada.medium.com/ptsd-hip-hop-deadinsidebeatz-on-iontrustasoul-ft-jay-honest-c73ac5684d17 

JAY HONEST - Rapper Jay Honest Calls Out Tribe Mafia For Unpaid Royalties On ‘Tempted To Touch’ - https://capitalheatcanada.medium.com/rapper-jay-honest-calls-out-tribe-mafia-for-unpaid-royalties-on-tempted-to-touch-e9fdd0f30c18 

JAY HONEST - Jay Honest Re-Releases Fan Favourite ‘WOAH’ Alongside New Feature ‘On Lock’ - https://capitalheatcanada.medium.com/jay-honest-re-releases-fan-favourite-woah-alongside-new-feature-on-lock-99fe99dd1164 

JAY HONEST - Jay Honest, Alaska Greyy & Roman, Welcome to the HONESTGANG -  https://capitalheatcanada.medium.com/jay-honest-alaska-greyy-roman-welcome-to-the-honestgang-6a2d28b7e35d 

JAY HONEST - HONESTGANG, A Unique Canadian Entertainment Label On A Mission! - https://capitalheatcanada.medium.com/honestgang-a-unique-canadian-entertainment-label-on-a-mission-c092ca5ccd5a 

By ALASKA GREY @iAmAlaskaGreyy 

2M - The New Gen Takeover - https://alaskagreyy.medium.com/2m-the-new-gen-takeover-fbf818d25be1?sk=56442a7f55260fc9a884e7c9cc3d512f 

ARTY WARHOL - Big Wolf On Campus, Arty Warhol -  https://alaskagreyy.medium.com/big-wolf-on-campus-arty-warhol-f5efa17a894c 

BOBBY BLAQUE - One On One With Bobby BLAQUE - https://alaskagreyy.medium.com/one-on-one-with-bobby-blaque-7b2dad9ef731 

DEVEN POWERS - The Road To Hollywood With Deven Powers -  https://alaskagreyy.medium.com/the-road-to-hollywood-with-deven-powers-aka-mr-hollywood-247ce4f62377 

JAIME QUINTINO - A Brief Outlook On The Rise Of Jaime Quintino - https://alaskagreyy.medium.com/a-brief-outlook-on-the-rise-of-jaime-quintino-ee237cdfde78 

JAY HONEST- HONESTGANG CEO Jay Honest Officially Steps Down As Manager - https://alaskagreyy.medium.com/ceo-jay-honest-officially-steps-down-as-a-manager-of-honestgang-866ce521efc3?sk=e90d648df80ec04193f89d1fe43c3b8a 

JAY HONEST- Late Night - https://alaskagreyy.medium.com/nicki-tha-great-on-her-valentines-day-release-late-night-featuring-jay-honest-d7b2e03c39fe?source=user_profile 

JAY HONEST  - Who Is Jay Honest? -  https://alaskagreyy.medium.com/who-is-jay-honest-b11bfdae3944 

JAY HONEST - Holiday Season, a Self-written, Mixed and Mastered Rap Spin Off of the Holiday Classic, ‘Jingle Bells’ - https://alaskagreyy.medium.com/holiday-season-a-self-written-mixed-mastered-rap-spin-off-of-the-holiday-classic-jingle-bells-b3e32f56ff61 

JAY HONEST - The ‘Official’ New Years Drop and a Look back on 2020 With Canadian Rapper and talent manager Jay Honest - https://alaskagreyy.medium.com/the-official-new-years-drop-and-a-look-back-on-2020-with-canadian-rapper-and-talent-manager-jay-675948a952b2 

JAY HONEST - ‘What it Do?’ - https://alaskagreyy.medium.com/jay-honests-favourite-release-of-2021-what-it-do-125390a41fc7 

NICKI THA GREAT - On her Latest Music Video for That Woah - https://alaskagreyy.medium.com/nicki-tha-great-on-her-latest-music-video-for-that-woah-c8ad1066db9d 

SHEDDY EMPIRE - Sheddy Empire, a Kenyan Group on the Rise! - https://alaskagreyy.medium.com/sheddy-empire-a-kenyan-group-on-the-rise-72f6f166292f 

SWAZYTHEBAG - Who Is Swazy? - https://alaskagreyy.medium.com/who-is-swazythebag-c368ca718ff1?sk=b63dedda55dd274b1346637fec216b29 

TRIBE MAFIA - ‘ Tempted To Touch’ - https://alaskagreyy.medium.com/austin-texas-hiphop-duo-tribe-mafia-and-canadian-rapper-jay-honest-claim-that-creating-new-59e853c7d858 

By Other Writers 

1st Article - https://chriscollinsss.medium.com/jay-honest-artist-manager-influencer-father-e494c53f14b4 

JAIME QUINTINO - Fresh New Artist Is Radio Ready With His Hit Single ‘Right By My Side’ - https://goodreadsgoodpeople.medium.com/fresh-new-artist-jaime-quintino-is-radio-ready-with-his-new-single-right-by-my-side-32e321d03b6e 

UMUT GUNDOGDU - Turning His Dreams Into Reality - https://goodreadsgoodpeople.medium.com/umut-gundogdu-aka-theumutmusic-is-turning-his-dreams-to-reality-df641db1f6cd 

MR. HOLLYWOOD MAGAZINE 

JAY HONEST - Magazine Cover + Interview Questions - https://mrhollywoodmagazine.com/jay-honest-magazine-interview-questions/ 

JAY HONEST - “THE HYPE IS REAL”He’s Taking The Music Industry By Storm With Over 1 Million Streams - https://mrhollywoods.home.blog/2020/04/11/jay-honest-is-the-next-big-thing/ 

NICKI THA GREAT -Interview Questions - https://mrhollywoodmagazine.com/nicki-tha-great-interview-questions/ 

MUSIC TRAILS 

Tribe Mafia & Jay Honest Unite In New Dancehall Single “Tempted To Touch” - https://music-trails.com/tribe-mafia-jay-honest-in-tempted-to-touch/ 

NEW YORK WEEKLY 

NICKI THA GREAT - Forges a Music Career out of Her Natural Talents to turn Her and Her Family’s Lives Around - https://nyweekly.com/entertainment/nicki-tha-great-forges-a-music-career-out-of-her-natural-talents-to-turn-her-and-her-familys-lives-around/ 

NY WIRE

Nick Laureano - Seeks to Inspire Others through Only The Motivated - https://nywire.com/nick-laureano-seeks-to-inspire-others-through-only-the-motivated/

SHOUTOUT DFW 

Meet Jay Honest | Rapper / Manager / Influencer / Marketing Agent / CEO / Streamer / Father of 3 / A&R - https://shoutoutdfw.com/meet-jay-honest-rapper-manager-influencer-marketing-agent-ceo-streamer-father-of-3-ar/ 

US INSIDER

Nick Laureano Shows The World How Pain Is Inevitable, But to Suffer Is a Choice - https://usinsider.com/nick-laureno-shows-the-world-how-pain-is-inevitable-but-to-suffer-is-a-choice/

US REPORTER 

Top 10 Most Commended Brands in 2021 - https://usreporter.com/top-10-most-commended-brands-in-2021/ 

VOCAL 

BENIA- The Maryland Triple Threat - https://vocal.media/beat/benia-the-maryland-triple-threat 

BELLA GREEN - Far From Easy (Interview) https://vocal.media/viva/far-from-easy-the-story-of-bella-green 

BOBBY BLAQUE - The Rise Of Bobby Blaque - https://vocal.media/beat/the-rise-of-bobby-blaque 

JAY HONEST - ‘HELP’ - Music Or Documentary? You Decide - https://vocal.media/beat/help-music-or-documentary-you-decide 

JAY HONEST - Exclusive One On One - https://vocal.media/beat/jay-honest-exclusive-tell-all 

NICKI THA GREAT - Inside The Mind Of Nicki Tha Great - https://vocal.media/beat/inside-the-mind-of-nicki-tha-great 

OJ MONTANA - Opens Up About His September 2020 Release, 'Not Easy' https://vocal.media/beat/oj-montana-opens-up-about-his-september-2020-release-not-easy 

VOYAGE LA 

Meet Jordan Whelan of HONESTGANG - http://voyagela.com/interview/meet-jordan-whelan-honestgang/ 

Nick Laureano - Leaving a Trail of Positive Motivation in the World through Clothing Brand Only the Motivated - https://voyageny.com/nick-laureano-leaving-a-trail-of-positive-motivation-in-the-world-through-clothing-brand-only-the-motivated/

WHAT THE HYPE 

JAY HONEST - ‘’Cash Guns’’ - https://whatthehype.ca/choyce-cincere-jay-honest-a-rb-rap-fusion-needed-during-quarantine/ 

JAY HONEST - ‘’New Year’’ - https://whatthehype.ca/jay-honest-new-year-ft-arty-warhol/ 

JAY HONEST - Top 10 Ottawa Artists You Should Know In 2020 - https://whatthehype.ca/top-10-ottawa-artists-you-should-know-in-2020/ 

WIKI PROJECTS 

10 Facts on Canadian Rapper Jay Honest - https://wiki.projecttopics.org/68467-jay-honest-age-10-facts-on-canadian-rapper/index.html